← All results

Arizona Trail Race (750) 2013 results


  • * 16 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 94%

    Female: 6%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Max MorrisSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared8d 14h 43m
    2Blake BockiusSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared9d 2h 39m
    3Eric FosterSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared10d 11h 15m
    4Forest BakerSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared10d 14h 45m
    5Mark CaminitiSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared13d 16h 3m
    6Sheila Torres-BlankSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared15d 10h 16m
    Stan PotterSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Sean AllanSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Ross CairnsSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Rich WolfSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Justin SimoniSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Jason MurrellSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Cliff ClermontSoloMenScratchedUSATraditional Geared
    Cjell MoneSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Aaron DenbergSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Aaron BoatmanSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Scott MorrisIttMenScratchedTraditional Geared

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.